Meet the University of North Carolina System

Student Body Presidents

The Council of Student Body Presidents is chaired by Colin Johnson of East Carolina University and co-chaired by William Gibson of Winston Salem State University. 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The University of North Carolina

Association of Student Governments

910 Raleigh Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

919.445.0494 •