top of page
Meet the University of North Carolina 
Campus Liaisons
Kaylee Greene
Kaylee Greene

Greenekh@appstate.edu

press to zoom
Sarah Wright
Sarah Wright

wrightsa21@students.ecu.edu

press to zoom
Cassandra Christman
Cassandra Christman

cchristman149@students.ecsu.edu

press to zoom
Rakeem Reckley
Rakeem Reckley

rreckley@broncos.uncfsu.edu

press to zoom
William Teasley
William Teasley

wjteasley@aggies.ncat.edu

press to zoom
Jamison McMurray
Jamison McMurray

jmcmurra@eagles.nccu.edu

press to zoom
Virginia Dickson
Virginia Dickson

dickson23v@ncssm.edu

press to zoom
Adachi Amaram
Adachi Amaram

asgdelegate@ncsu.edu

press to zoom
Aliah Bell
Aliah Bell

abell11@unca.edu

press to zoom
David Vick
David Vick

dvick3@uncc.edu

press to zoom
Kathryn Goodpaster
Kathryn Goodpaster

katgp@live.unc.edu

press to zoom
Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown

j_brown5@uncg.edu

press to zoom
Demaurion Shelley
Demaurion Shelley

dms059@bravemail.uncp.edu

press to zoom
Omar Sosa
Omar Sosa

sosa.f@artist.uncsa.edu

press to zoom
Maddie Miller
Maddie Miller

mrm9209@uncw.edu

press to zoom
Justin Walhart
Justin Walhart

jswalhartjohnson1@catamount.wcu.edu

press to zoom
Jakson Elliot
Jakson Elliot

jelliott121@rams.wssu.edu

press to zoom
bottom of page