Meet the University of North Carolina 
Campus Liaisons
Jacquez Johnson
Jacquez Johnson

johnsonja10@appstate.edu

Ethan Scott Norris
Ethan Scott Norris

norrise19@students.ecu.edu

Nya Thompson
Nya Thompson

Nrthompson191@students.ecsu.edu

Faith Ford
Faith Ford

fford@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Verdant Julius
Verdant Julius

vrjulius@aggies.ncat.edu

Derrick Stanfield
Derrick Stanfield

dstanfi2@eagles.nccu.edu

Henry Swartout
Henry Swartout

asgdelegate@ncsu.edu

Senuri Fernando
Senuri Fernando

sfernan2@unca.edu

Walt Grayson
Walt Grayson

wjg@live.unc.edu

Matt Ramsay
Matt Ramsay

mramssay1@uncc.edu

Saheim Jones
Saheim Jones

sgjones3@uncg.edu

Joseph Ivey
Joseph Ivey

jai005@bravemail.uncp.edu

Bobby Mageau
Bobby Mageau

mageau.rg@artist.uncsa.edu

Nolan Byrd
Nolan Byrd

mnb3759@uncw.edu

Celvin Davis
Celvin Davis

cdavis217@rams.wssu.edu