Meet the University of North Carolina 
Campus Liaisons
Connor Ranes
Connor Ranes

raneswc@appstate.edu

press to zoom
press to zoom
Paige Williams
Paige Williams

pswilliams805@students.ecsu.edu

press to zoom
Maya Martin
Maya Martin

mmartin13@broncos.uncfsu.edu

press to zoom
press to zoom
Selena Garcia
Selena Garcia

sgarcia9@eagles.nccu.edu

press to zoom
Rebecca Choi
Rebecca Choi

choi22i@ncssm.edu

press to zoom
Eelya Sefat
Eelya Sefat

asgdelegate@ncsu.edu

press to zoom
Sierra Ross
Sierra Ross

sross3@unca.edu

press to zoom
press to zoom
Nathan Liland
Nathan Liland

nliland@uncc.edu

press to zoom
Kyndal Ivey
Kyndal Ivey

kpivey@uncg.edu

press to zoom
Jacob Alvarez
Jacob Alvarez

jaa035@bravemail.uncp.edu

press to zoom
Bobby Mageau
Bobby Mageau

mageau.rg@artist.uncsa.edu

press to zoom
press to zoom
Cassidy Pindur
Cassidy Pindur

capindur1@catamount.wcu.edu

press to zoom
Kaliyah Cotton
Kaliyah Cotton

kcotton118@rams.wssu.edu

press to zoom